top of page

MODISH MUSTARD

Historias de Cameras

Conspire to inspire


                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       Lensed by :Briography

Hey there!

2017 has been such a phenomenal year for me. From starting the blog to graduating as an interior designer, it has been a fabulous journey. It taught me to Strive to know and grow from every situation whether it is good or bad. It has been a year to this blog which would not have been possible without my friend and partner Yashvi. I take this opportunity to thank everyone who has helped me in shaping the blog to what it is now, especially to Aishwarya for her thoughtful inputs. I have loved every bit of the process of creating content for the blog and producing posts. In the process I got to meet some thought provoking people in this field, learnt so much collaborating with designers and photographers. I am so grateful for all the love and support that you guys have given me throughout. It has kept me going in spite of the glitches.


Being a fashion fanatic with a designers eye and being observant about minute details in everything, I wanted to start a blog in which I could share life stories through fashion and design since a long time but could not find the right time and opportunity. But trust me it is just in the beginning that you face difficulties. Everything falls into the right place if you are really passionate about something. I would advice each one of you to just go out there and do what you love and work hard for it. Nothing is as easy as it seems on the social media, you have to work towards it. Do not fear about failure, today when we have such a great benefit of the social media platforms, one can convert any passion into an earning profession. Take advantage of it to influence as many people as you can with your work and your positivity and never stop believing in yourself.


Talking about this collaboration with a chic label Payal&Zinal, I got to meet two beautiful designers, who through their passion of designing came together to be called as one. I am so grateful to have had this opportunity of meeting some creative heads who are also equally into influencing people through their unique work and content. Through the collaboration, I got a chance to do a shoot for the label along with the other bloggers. There is so much of positive energy working with like minded people and creating something unique.

I started this blog with an intention that it is not going to be fashion alone. Each post has a unique story behind it which is captured through the lens,that is how it is named 'historias de cameras'. It is not just about the brand or the outfits its about the things i learn in the process. Hope you love them as much as i love creating them for you. With the upcoming year i wish to meet more and more creative people and learn from their experiences, i hope to collaborate with more designers, photographers and brands because i feel it is the best way one can learn from the established people in the field. Blogging has taught me to learn from the past mistakes and always work towards making it better each time. With this i promise to constantly upload content which not only influences but also inspires you in whatever realm you are.


Have a great start to the year 2018!

Hope it fills your life up with love and light:)

Cheers to the last few days of december!

XOXO



FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page